OSCA Board

OSCA Board meetings for 2013-2014 are scheduled for 2:00p.m. at University of Central OK. Visitors are welcome. No meetings are scheduled for April. Dates for meetings are:

  • August 4 (UCO, Thatcher Hall, Room #302)
  • *New Date* September 6, 1-3pm (UCO, Thatcher Hall, Room #302)
  • October 12 (NSU Campus - Broken Arrow) LDI, 9:00 - 3:00
  • January 5 (UCO, Nigh University Center, Room #415)
  • February 2 (UCO, Nigh University Center, Room #415)
  • March 2 (UCO, Nigh University Center, Room #415)
  • May 4 (UCO, Nigh University Center, Room #415)

Below are the current members for 2013-2014. Each name connects with each person's email address if available.

Past President
Carolyn Nees, Red Oak Elementary, Moore

Ken Elliott, University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond

President Elect
Dr. Mary Waters, Northeastern State University, Broken Arrow

Debbie Korff from Central Junior High School, Moore.

Cathy Adams, Piedmont Elementary School, Piedmont

Tara Chase, Putnam City High School, Warr Acres

Post Secondary VP
Dr. Laressa Beliele, from University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond

Career Tech VP
Jinni Fields, Deer Creek High School, Edmond

Rebecca Barry, Will Rogers Elementary School, Shawnee

Copyright © 2009-13, Oklahoma School Counselor Association.